the american water scholarships


Open Next Academic Year  |  Deadline: January 31, 2024  |  Alabama, California, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Missouri, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia

The American Water Inclusion and Diversity Scholarship program is awarding up to ten renewable awards of $10,000 each to students in the 24 states where American Water operates.

Applicants must be high school seniors or graduates, or current college undergraduates, residing and/or attending college in an eligible state, and must self-identify as a member of at least one of the following traditionally underrepresented groups:

  • American Indian or Alaska Native
  • Asian
  • Black or African American
  • Hispanic or Latino
  • Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander
  • Female (any race or ethnicity)

Applicants must also be planning to enroll in full-time undergraduate study, pursuing a certificate or degree in a non-medical STEM or business-related field, at an accredited four-year college or university for the entire upcoming academic year.

Awards are renewable up to three additional years or until a bachelor’s degree is earned, whichever occurs first, on the basis of maintaining a minimum cumulative GPA of 3.0 on a 4.0 scale and full-time enrollment in an eligible major.

Opening December 2023

Media center total solutions of content and raw wiki information source - The hulk library of knowledge world wide - sound library - Books library

bitcoin , reads , books , cord blood , attorneys , lawyers , domestic , local services , offshore companies , offshore lawyers , beyond the seas business , laws , enactions , jungle , ameriican eagle , america business , gas, gasoline , petrol , burn , films , new movies , stars , hollywood , stationary , offices , federal law , states divisions

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form